• Vinyl Spiral
  • Products
  • 12" Vinyls
  • Talk Talk – The Colour Of Spring
  • Talk Talk – The Colour Of Spring


    Released on 17th February 1986, The Colour of Spring is Talk Talk’s third studio album. Mark Hollis and producer Tim Friese-Greene crafted this record, infusing jazz and art pop elements while opting for more organic instruments like guitar, piano, and organ instead of heavy synthesizers. It marked a pivotal commercial success for the band, producing hit singles like ‘Life’s What You Make It’ and ‘Living in Another World,’ reaching the Top 20 in various countries, including a No. 8 spot in the UK charts with a 21-week stay.


    1 in stock (can be backordered)

    Share this product

    Release date: 10 April 2012
    Format: 1x 12″ Black Vinyl  180g – Reissue – Includes Audio DVD
    Label: Parlophone
    Catalogue number: CX 3506
    Barcode: 5099932778519


    A1 Happiness Is Easy
    A2 I Don’t Believe In You
    A3 Life’s What You Make It
    A4 April 5th

    B1 Living In Another World
    B2 Give It Up
    B3 Chameleon Day
    B4 Time It’s Time

    Weight 0.500 kg
    Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm

    Talk Talk


    The Colour Of Spring


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Talk Talk – The Colour Of Spring”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Have no product in the cart!