• Vinyl Spiral
  • Products
  • 12" Vinyls
  • R.E.M. – Automatic For the People (Yellow)
  • Sale!

    R.E.M. – Automatic For the People (Yellow)

    Original price was: £35.99.Current price is: £34.49.

    Originally released on 5th October 1992, Automatic for the People is R.E.M.‘s eighth studio album, following the success of their previous album, Out of Time. The album, marked by string arrangements from John Paul Jones and themes of mortality and nostalgia, received widespread critical acclaim upon release.

    It reached number two on the US Billboard 200 and produced six singles. Rolling Stone praised the band’s deep exploration of darker themes, and the album has sold over 18 million copies globally.


    1 in stock

    Share this product

    Release date: 14 October 2023
    Format: 1x 12″ Vinyl – 180g – Yellow – Limited Edition – Remastered
    Label: Craft Recordings
    Catalogue number: 7224046
    Barcode: 0888072240469


    A1  Drive
    A2  Try Not To Breathe
    A3  The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
    A4  Everybody Hurts
    A5  New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
    A6  Sweetness Follows

    B1  Monty Got A Raw Deal
    B2  Ignoreland
    B3  Star Me Kitten
    B4  Man On The Moon
    B5  Nightswimming
    B6  Find The River

    Weight 0.750 kg
    Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm



    Automatic For The People


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “R.E.M. – Automatic For the People (Yellow)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Have no product in the cart!