• Vinyl Spiral
  • Products
  • Alternative Rock
    • Arctick Monkeys - Front Cover
      Arctic Monkeys – AM
      AM is the fifth album by Arctic Monkeys. Produced by James Ford, co-produced by Ross Orton, and featuring guest appearances…
      Add to trolley
    • Mad Season - Above - Front CoverMad Season – Above
      Mad Season – Above
      Consisting of Pearl Jam guitarist Mike McCready, Alice in Chains vocalist Layne Staley, bass player John Baker Saunders and Screaming…
      Add to trolley
    • Nick Cabe & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities - Front Cover
      Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – B-Sides & Rarities (Part II)
      Released on 22nd October 2021, B-Sides & Rarities Part II is Nick Cave & the Bad Seed's compilation, succeeding the…
      Add to trolley
    • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Let Love In - Front Cover
      Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – Let Love In
      Under the production of Tony Cohen, Let Love In captivates with its compelling song intensity. The darkly powerful Red Right…
      Add to trolley
    • Nirvana - In Utero - Front CoverNirvana – In Utero (30th Anniversary)
      Nirvana – In Utero (30th Anniversary)
      In Utero is Nirvana's third and final studio album, originally released on 21st September 1993. Produced by Steve Albini, it…
      Add to trolley
    • Nirvana Sliver - Front CoverNirvana – Sliver (Single – 45 RPM)
      Nirvana – Sliver (Single – 45 RPM)
      The song was released as a non-album single by the Nirvana's then record label, Sub Pop, in September 1990. The…
      Add to trolley
    • Pearl Jam - Vs - Clear Vinyl
      Pearl Jam – Vs. (30th Anniversary)
      Vs. is Pearl Jam's second studio album, released on October 19, 1993, via Epic Records. Following their successful debut, Ten,…
      Add to trolley
    • Sale! Sale!
      REM - Automatic for the people - Front coverR.E.M. – Automatic For the People (Yellow)
      R.E.M. – Automatic For the People (Yellow)
      Original price was: £35.99.Current price is: £34.49.
      Originally released on 5th October 1992, Automatic for the People is R.E.M.'s eighth studio album, following the success of their previous…
      Add to trolley
    • R.E.M. - Monster (25th Anniversary Edition) - Front CoverR.E.M. – Monster (25th Anniversary)
      R.E.M. – Monster (25th Anniversary)
      Monster, R.E.M.'s ninth studio album, released on 27 September 1994, marked a deliberate departure from their previous style. Featuring distorted…
      Add to trolley
    • The Cure - The Head On The Door - Front Cover
      The Cure – The Head On The Door
      The Cure found their groove in the sixth album, The Head on the Door, skillfully blending gloom with pop sensibility.…
      Add to cart
    • The-Cure-Wish-Picture-DiscThe Cure – Wish (Picture Disc)
      The Cure – Wish (Picture Disc)
      Wish is the ninth studio album by English rock band The Cure, released on 21 April 1992 by Fiction Records in the United Kingdom…
      Add to trolley
    • The Cure - Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me - Front Cover
      The Cure – Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
      Originally released on May 26, 1987, by Fiction Records, 'Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me' stands as the Cure's seventh…
      Add to trolley
    Have no product in the cart!