• Vinyl Spiral
  • Products
  • 12" Vinyls
  • Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – B-Sides & Rarities (Part II)
  • Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – B-Sides & Rarities (Part II)


    Released on 22nd October 2021, B-Sides & Rarities Part II is Nick Cave & the Bad Seed‘s compilation, succeeding the 2005 version. It comprises 13 years of B-sides and unreleased tracks (2006-2019).

    The collection includes original versions of songs like “Skeleton Tree and Girl in Amber before their album releases. Notably, tracks originally credited to Nick Cave alone, such as Free to Walk and Avalanche, are featured. The compilation serves as a retrospective look at the band’s creative evolution during this period.



    1 in stock

    Share this product

    Release date: 22 Oct 2021
    Format: 2x 12″ Vinyl – 180g – Black
    Label: BMG
    Catalogue number: BMGCAT450LP
    Barcode : 4050538626797


    A1  Hey Little Firing Squad
    A2  Fleeting Love
    A3  Accidents Will Happen
    A4  Free To Walk
    A5  Avalanche
    A6  Vortex
    B1  Needle Boy
    B2  Lightning Bolts
    B3  Animal X
    B4  Give Us A Kiss
    B5  Push The Sky Away (Live With MSO)
    C1  First Skeleton Tree
    C2  King Sized Nick Cave Blues
    C3  Opium Eyes
    C4  Big Dream (With Sky)
    C5  Instrumental #33
    C6  Hell Villanelle
    C7  Euthanasia
    C8  Life Per Se
    D1  Steve McQueen
    D2  First Bright Horses
    D3  First Girl In Amber
    D4  Glacier
    D5  Heart That Kills You
    D6  First Waiting for You
    D7  Sudden Song
    D8  Earthlings
    Weight 0.500 kg
    Dimensions 32 × 0.5 × 32 cm

    Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds


    B-Sides & Rarities (Part II)


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – B-Sides & Rarities (Part II)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may also like…

    • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Let Love In - Front Cover
      Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – Let Love In
      Under the production of Tony Cohen, Let Love In captivates with its compelling song intensity. The darkly powerful Red Right…
      Add to trolley
    Have no product in the cart!