• Vinyl Spiral
  • Products
  • 12" Vinyls
  • Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – Let Love In
  • Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – Let Love In


    Under the production of Tony Cohen, Let Love In captivates with its compelling song intensity. The darkly powerful Red Right Hand, has been covered by various artists like and has found its place in numerous soundtracks, including Scream trilogy and, notably, as the opening and closing title for Peaky Blinders


    1 in stock

    Share this product

    Release date: 07 December 2022
    Format: 1x 12″ Vinyl – 180g – Reissue
    Label: Mute
    Catalogue number: 5414939710810
    Barcode: 5414939710810


    A1 Do You Love Me?
    A2 Nobody’s Baby Now
    A3 Loverman
    A4 Jangling Jack
    A5 Red Right Hand

    B1 I Let Love In
    B2 Thirsty Dog
    B3 Ain’t Gonna Rain Anymore
    B4 Lay Me Low 5:09
    B5 Do You Love Me? (Part 2)

    Weight 0.250 kg
    Dimensions 32 × 0.5 × 32 cm

    Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds


    Let Love In


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – Let Love In”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Have no product in the cart!