• Vinyl Spiral
  • Products
  • 12" Vinyls
  • The Cure – The Head On The Door
  • The Cure – The Head On The Door


    The Cure found their groove in the sixth album, The Head on the Door, skillfully blending gloom with pop sensibility. Hits like In Between Days and Close To Me showcased their diversity, merging influences from dancefloors, the far east, and South America. While later albums and bigger hits followed, none matched the artistic ambition and catchy songs of The Head on the Door.

    Out of stock

    Share this product

    Release date: 12th Nov 1985
    Format: 1x 12″ Vinyl – Reissue
    Label: Fiction Records
    Catalogue number: 042282723116
    Barcode: 042282723116


    A1  In Between Days
    A2  Kyoto Song
    A3  The Blood
    A4  Six Different Ways
    A5  Push

    B1  The Baby Screams
    B2  Close To Me
    B3  A Night Like This
    B4  Screw
    B5  Sinking




    The Cure


    The Head on The Door


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “The Cure – The Head On The Door”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Have no product in the cart!