• Vinyl Spiral
  • Products
  • 12" Vinyls
  • Amy Winehouse – Live At Glastonbury 2007
  • Sale!

    Amy Winehouse – Live At Glastonbury 2007

    Original price was: £33.62.Current price is: £32.76.

    To commemorate the revival of the Glastonbury Festival in 2022 and honour the 15th anniversary of Amy Winehouse’s 2007 performance, Island Records released her previously unreleased Pyramid Stage set. Taking place on June 22, 2007, this marked her initial performance on the Pyramid Stage, followed by another set on the Jazz World Stage later that day.



    1 in stock

    Share this product

    Release date: 03/06/2022
    Format: 2x 12″ Vinyl – 180g
    Label: UMC / Island Records
    Catalogue number: 4555684
    Barcode: 0602445556847


    A1  Addicted
    A2  Just Friends
    A3  Tears Dry On Their Own
    A4  He Can Only Hold Her

    B1  Cherry
    B2  Back To Black
    B3  Wake Up Alone
    B4  Love Is A Losing Game

    C1  F*ck Me Pumps
    C2  Cupid
    C3  Hey Little Rich Girl
    C4  Monkey Man

    D1  You Know I’m No Good
    D2  Rehab
    D3  Me & Mr Jones
    D4  Valerie

    Weight 0.350 kg
    Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm

    Amy Winehouse


    Live At Glastonbury 2007


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Amy Winehouse – Live At Glastonbury 2007”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Have no product in the cart!