• Vinyl Spiral
  • Products
  • 12" Vinyls
  • Kraftwerk – Autobahn
  • Kraftwerk – Autobahn


    Autobahn is the fourth studio album of Kraftwerk, released in November 1974 via Philips Records, signified notable band changes. Initially a duo – Florian Schneider and Ralf Hütter – the group expanded to include Klaus Röder and Wolfgang Flür. Transitioning from krautrock to electronic pop, the album mainly features synthesizers and drum machines. The 22-minute title track celebrates autobahn driving and was a breakthrough hit, propelling Kraftwerk into international success. Initially mixed reviews evolved into widespread acclaim, with the album becoming historically significant and influential, praised by musicians like David Bowie.


    1 in stock

    Share this product

    Release date: 03 November 2023
    Format: 1x 12″ Vinyl – 180g Blue TranslucentLimit edition – Booklet
    Label: Kling Klang – Parlophone
    Catalogue number: 190295272432
    Barcode: 190295272432


    A1  Autobahn

    B1   Kometenmelodie 1
    B2  Kometenmelodie 2
    B3  Mitternacht
    B4  Morgenspaziergang






    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Kraftwerk – Autobahn”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Have no product in the cart!