• Vinyl Spiral
  • Products
  • 12" Vinyls
  • Moloko – Statues (Pink)
  • Moloko – Statues (Pink)


    Statues is the fourth and final studio album by English Irish electronic music duo Moloko, first released in 2003. The whole album is set up around the different stages of a romantic relationship and how things can fall apart. This fresh album charted all over Europe and eventually went on to become their most popular record. Roisin’s voice and the fine handling of the album’s instrumentation sets Moloko apart from many other dance duos. The best part of the amazing love between them is coming to an end, making this the ultimate final by the duo.

    Statues is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on pink coloured vinyl and includes an insert with lyrics.


    1 in stock

    Share this product

    Release date: 26 January 2024
    Format: 2x 12″ Vinyl – 180g Pink coloured – Limited to 2000 copies – Individually Numbered – Includes an insert with lyrics
    Label: BMG – Music On Vinyl
    Catalogue number: MOVLP2460
    Barcode: 8719262029200


    A1 Familiar Feeling
    A2 Come On
    A3 Cannot Contain This

    B1 Statues
    B2 Forever More

    C1 low X Blow
    C2 100%
    C3 The Only Ones

    D1 I Want You
    D2 Over & Over

    Weight 0.500 kg
    Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm





    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Moloko – Statues (Pink)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Have no product in the cart!